Some people think that success is the best measure for intelligence, while others think intelligence can be measured in other ways.

What is your opinion?

Nowadays,most of the people put some standards to measure the intellgence and the optimal way for them is measurment tool called success while other people think that intelligence don't have a specific way to measure it.These essay has two different point of views discussing the two prespectives for the people weither you agree of disagree with them.

The way of people thinking that the intellgence can be measured by success is a good way of thinking. It can indicate weither the person you are talkng to or dealing with can handle a hard situation or no,Also,Thats the community standards these days to measure the intellgence by the success of the person,If the people saw you successful in your own life the first impression is that's an intellegent man he thinks in a much better way than the others,As an example,If you are lookng for a job in an international company the first thing they are looking for if these person can add for the company or no so,If you are a successful man not only in your carerr but in your life overall you are going to be hired further more the intellgence is related to success as another example your society is seeing you in a different way if you are smart or intellgent the first thing they are saying thats an intellgent man he is successful in his own life for sure.

On the other hand,Their are a group of people think that intelligence can be measured in other ways not only by success.Intellgence can be measured in so many different ways,One of them is the iq test that's a legit way of measuring the intelligence also their is more and more tests to measure it,And it can be used to determine the level of intellgence of the people,In my country their is a weird way of measuring the intellgence by your education degree its a weird way but thats how my country works if you have a degree of a doctor or a pharmacist that means you are an intellgent guy,Further more,Their is another way to measure the intellgence by knowing how much money the person gain if he is a rich guy that means he is an intellgent guy.

And last but not least we can conclude that their is so many ways to measure the intellgence and it also depend on your society,community and your country it can be measured by the tests,community standards and the success,In my opinion,The real measure for the intellgence or the most accurate way to measure it is by being a successful person to go for your passion something you love to do something your dreams are all about not only for gaining more money thats the success that leads to the intellgence in my prespective and finally dont forget to work smart not hard.