Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge what is right and wrong so that they can behave well. Others say that teachers should only teach students academic subjects.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education and growing a child have played a crucial role on society at all time. It is important to say that education is a substantial subject for every piece of society from family -which is basic part of society- to governments. Because people, who are well-educated and conscious, may change the destiny of countries and the world as well. I am of opinion that although there is some opposite view, teachers have to educate students not only to be successful person, but also to be an honest and fair person.

It is first reason to do not educate student only academically that entire societies and countries need scholars and professionals but they also need basically well-liked people who are conscious, truthful and respectful. People who are very talent, wealthy and also well-educated, for instance, can succeed a lot of field. However, if they do not have a precious personal identity, they cannot assist development of society. Because they are not reliable people. It is worth emphasizing that people should primarily learn to be a good human.

It is easily considered that academic education, on the other hand, is important in terms of awareness of society, so that the developments of world need scholars and professionals such as scientists, successful entrepreneurs, engineers and doctors et cetera. In this regards, it plays an important role on health of society that people should be educated with both academically and socially. I believe that perhaps, the world would have been more livable, peaceful and equitable if teachers and education systems had taken importance to educate students both academically and socially as much as they could.

In conclusion, we can say easily that if teachers educate students considering them as their own children, it would be true way to guarantee people taken a precious education. It should not be forgotten that children are our future and they are basic part of society.