Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Opinions diverge on whether in the entire life, a worker should work for only one company or distinct companies. In my own mindset, I extremely support people to do in one organization although there seem to be some drawbacks existing in light of some radiation reasons.

Admittedly, working for myriad companies has advantages with the experience as well as relationships. The more jobs a person does, the more experienced he is. It is easy to understand that each job contains its own skills and required level so that the person reaching all of these may be all-purpose. Furthermore, an all-purpose worker not only can be capable of applying all the life experience in myriad fields but also easily help other people solve difficult problems. Second, you can make friends with many people. Conspicuously, accessing in different working environments make you be more sociable because of the large number of collages from EACH company. Hence, these relationships help you in private life such as lending you money, advising you on some jobs when you are unemployed.

On the other hand, notwithstanding these aforementioned advantages of multi-job worker upsides, the single one's override with the salary and productivity. When you do a job for many years, you will get used to it. People accumulate experience each time when their job is concerned, they realize the mistakes they make and try hard to fix them. So time by the time it becomes huge like a dictionary, and they will be more and more productive in that job. Moreover, their salary is higher by years. Their contribution to the organization is impossible to negate, the money given to them conspicuously leaps each year. That amount of money can be extremely useful for whole life afterward.