some say that it is good for children to stay away from the Families and go to boarding school others say that children have better live with their families and attend a day school. discuss

There are various way to educate a child, such as: send them to a boarding school, let them attend a day school. some people insist that boarding school is good for children while others disagree with this view. The question is which one is better for kids. I believe each one has its own benefits.

To start with, let’s discuss about boarding school’s advantages. Firstly, children who go to boarding school have to do almost everything on their own, which make them become more independent and have responsibility for things they did. Next, for a kid, being away from parents sometimes means freedom. There’s no one to boss them, make them do homework or housework. Besides, no parents can prevents some unnecessary arguments. Further more, boarding school create stronger relationships. In other words, children can live with their friends. They will share things, places, stories,... That could be a little annoyed, but after all it still worth it.

What about a day school? This is where children go to study for a couple hour and then back home. Obviously, when kids are with their families, they will be taught not only at school but by parents too. They can feel love and be take care of, and don’t have to suffer from homesickness. Parents will hold their hand through the stressful process. And for those families struggling with financial problems, day school is absolutely a better choice, to compare with.

Choosing the right educational path for children has never been easy. It’s depends on both parents and children to decide what should be the best for their future.