Some think dangerous extreme sports such as skydiving and rock climbing should be banned. To what extent do you agree?

The intensive sports, including skydiving and rock climbing, are suggested to be banned by several opinions. Partially, I consent to the same perspective for reasonable points, which I will elaborate in the forthcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, it is contended that forbidding extreme sports mean decreasing physical activities which is beneficial for body health. Since the lack of physical exercise affect a human body weight, particularly in the children. Published by National Institute of Health, the habits significantly led the children to become obesity was spending time on tablets or video games. Furthermore, the seller of property will be insolvent since the high-priced equipment in assets. Probably, this business included in category of “High-risk high-return investment”, where the regulation would determine how long the market can exist.

On the other hand, we should value more the benefits that this decision may hinder giving players long life disabilities. For instance, spinal injuries and permanent brain damage, even if looks after it using safety apparatus. Cited by some journals, the number of serious injuries has increased, it means the opposite if that sports are prohibited. In addition, the mental health of viewer is protected by watching other sports instead. Witnessing that accident in front of eyes will affect mental balance or commonly called “Victarius Trauma”, this is proven that the people can still be psychologically affected by what they have seen or heard as cited in Australasian Railway Association.

Overall, it seems to me that planning to veto hazardous extreme game, including to enhance probability of players safety from fatal injuries and mental stability of viewer. This is as long as the citizen still keep exercising for better body health.