Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In advanced world, most of the educational institutions are delivering their lectures in different manner as the interest of the students, in that the main trend is online course. In my opinion, although, online courses may inhibit their peer group pleasure, class room grasping power and direct interaction to the co students and teachers, which would beneficial to the people who are working, distant educators, and part time course dealers as well. Such students could get positive outcome of their online course by consuming time, and knowledge other than their working field.

To begin with, achieving new graduation from various field is the inquisitive nature of every person, even if they are working. firstly, as we can see the beneficial which I mentioned before, many students may not get chance to go to colleges, because of the transportation problem, working schedule difficulties, would get the virtue of online courses. For instance, many job seeking personal needed to get alternative kinds of certificates for the well jobs, if they are failure to do the regular classes in daily basis in universities, such online courses might overcome by the arrangement of classes as depends upon the students time. furthermore, these courses are improving students ideas and skills in easy ways by the online materials and resources, which would enhance the memory and boosting their knowledge by their own choices.

Nevertheless, online students may not get the satisfaction from the classroom atmosphere and campus environment. Flourishing nostalgia of classmates and lectures might not get from the online courses, which would affect the borne abilities of a common students in developments and improvements. Students who had online certificates, may not be better in their practical field as compared to the regular students in the universities. In addition, online courses could not give the students discussion and comparing classes would may the negative impact on their students in competency field.

In conclusion, courses chooses by students as depends upon their own choices make them eligible to do their works as the basement of their courses they did. Online courses has the positive results those who are doing their classes regularly as their own time schedule. Whereas, practical based knowledge deficiency may be the negative impact on that.