Some university students want to learn aboutother subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.

Discuss both thses views and give your own opinion.

The students selects a course which they want to study, but the choices of learning few extra subjects really depends upon the individual's interest and motives. Always there are two groups of students who wants to study their own subject in depth and excel, while few who wants to gain their knowledge regularaly in different areas.I strongly believe the one's who goes extra miles to learn something different is the better ones who will reach great levels in life.

The group of students who decided to study a course are mostly fond of their subject and eagers to gain the knowledge in the specific area. They constantly work hard for a scholarship and aim to get univesity top marks. This type of students often ends up stressful and bored because they are too much focussed on one thing for a long duration. They only have updated knowlege about their subjects, apart from that they are unaware which puts them in a difficult situation sometime. For instance, a person who excels academically scored highest marks but when he tend to do the test on computer he tend to fail because of lack of experience.

Nevertheless, the university students who decides to go out of their comfort zone to learn something new and different in order to increase their knowledge to brightens up their future.They tend to come across various information which promotes their knowledge level every day. The individuals are often putting themselves in risk in order to learn something different because it will be worthful finally. For instance, One student who tend to know everything makes sure to time time to study hid main subject also in order to get good grade.

In conclusion, although the students who are focused on their main subjects tend to get high marks but they are not aware of other information, Whereas the students who balances to study the main subject as well as other sujects are able to face the future challenges with courage.