Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree

Many people are encouraging the investment on arts, music and painting by the government. I completely disagree that because apart these

the public require more facilities to survive. I shall explain about the necessity of investing a budget in proper way through the

following paragraphs.

Firstly, government should invest funds for mandatory needs for the society. In this modern culture most of the human are not getting

enough time to go walking or doing exercise due their busy schedule. Because, there is no sufficient enough of parks and garden available nearby.

Government should spend more money for park and gardens its very essential for human to keep their health fit. For example the survey which has been conducted a month ago it stated that may people die due to health issues because they were not active in their daily routine so it is pivotal for the government to spend money on these rather than on painting and arts.

Secondly, In rural area people are suffering transportation and scarcity of water still. Getting transportation for school and office is

very difficult for the people. Investing funds to increase more number buses will be beneficial for society. Most people are walking more

than a kilometer to get water for the daily survival. Constructing new water pipelines and water tanks will be good idea to invest for

the government. The WHO (world health organization) recently released the notification that more than 1 million people were die due the scarcity of water since 2009 in India. Therefore, government should take action on it and bring more projects to solve the water problem.

To conclude, Investing transport, park, garden and water tanks.., are more mandatory than arts, painting and music in my perspective.

Investment by the government should be effective and useful to the society.