Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problems can it cause?

It is a recent issue that famous people successfully captivate several cutting-edge generations to mirror their characteristic and fashion. There are several causes and problems from this tropical issue which will be elucidated more below.

Regarding the causes, mimicking influence people’s attitudes by young generation is caused by self-determination. According to psychologist, young generation which exist in unstable behavior tend to search inspiration from popular person. Moreover, public recognition is one of the major reasons young generation imitating star idol outfit. Following wearing the newest vogue style, using trendy styles in their daily outfit significantly contribute them to attract public interest. consequently, the more they imitate trendy vogue, they higher receiving the sense of satisfaction will be.

Turning the problems, excessively mimicking people characteristic significantly inflict self-crisis. In connection with massive technology development, they easily access information about their idol lifestyle which cause them to adopt these. This significantly erode the traditional norm which had hold from-time-to time, consequently, their children are becoming unfamiliar with origin characteristic. In addition, imitating artist wearing luxury brand greatly extravaganza their parent’s budget who live in poor condition. Instead of stop this habit, public interest addictions significantly contribute them to submit huge loan which will influence mental health issue. If they difficultly dealt with these, they possible conduct suicide which will hurt their parent feeling.

In conclusion, in my standpoint, the causes of reflecting behavior and outfit are finding self-identity and public recognition. Meanwhile, the problems of this greatly erode self-characteristic and expense cost.