In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Many technological breakthroughs have been already made in the field of agriculture, but there still are many people who are in need of urgent food. In this essay, I will explain some reasons and suggest some possible solutions for this.

Having a wealthy condition is a strong foundation bringing an exponential development of developed countries compared to the others. They invest more and more money to all the aspects serving for their life such as technology, science, agriculture,... in order to save the human resources. While it is still a harsh challenge for those countries that do not have a lot of expenditure helping even for food of citizens. Human-made for everything is one of the most useful methods for their living, especially in agriculture. The worst thing is that they can not predict how the weather is going to, as a consequence, they need to deal with all types of disasters like flood, erosion, drought,... leading the famine expands in every corner of the country.

A co-operation between these countries is an effective solution in this case. Developed countries can help to equip the machine, human resource or even investing in agriculture for developing and poor countries. More than that, the government of these deal-with-difficult countries can reduce the tax in general on food or poor water to down all the fee paid by the resident. Thenceforth, the living standard of people is improved significantly, and it becomes one of the essential factors in building a stunning nation.

In conclusion, the development in agriculture does not go together with people living in a full situation around the world. Authorized competent bodies take an important role in controlling, operating, and improving its country.