Task 2: Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People have different views about their children should be taken care by family members like grandparents or the babysitters in childcare centres while they have working. Although there are some benefits if they gave the children to centres, I still believe their grandparent is able to take care of them well.

It may be true that childcare centres can be seen an ideal place for a child. We cannot deny that the babysitters are kind of person who were trained professionally, therefore they have qualification about taking care of the children. They know what a child need, or they will do anything that is best for a child. In addition to this, children will have opportunity to meet and have new friends at centre. Living with other friends is useful for the development of their spirit as well as starting for the formation of social skills.

On the other hand, I think that the children will receive the best care from their grandparents. Grandparents would have the experience from nourish their child, so they are likely to know the way to nurture their grandchildren. More importantly, they really love them so much, so they tend to try their best to take care the children as well as possible. Certainly, they are able to remain the patient as well as the tenderness with their child. That is so important especially nowadays, many centres are accused of having the violence with the children. Therefore, give the children to their grandparent is a way to avoid the bad situation like that.

In conclusion, despite the advantages of childcare centres, I agree that their grandparent always the most suitable person which could take care of the children.