team and individuals sports

Opinions are divided on whether the team sports are better or whether people should join in individual sports more. I believe that both of them have different benefits which should be considered.

The sports play in team have brought many positive impacts in relation to skill improvement and expansion of networks. Regarding to the former, working for team helps to enhance the co-ordination from members to achieve team goals, besides becoming a leader is a wonderful chance to gain leadership ability, as a result, people may advance self-growth in both physical fitness and thinking. The other major contribution is that establish networks, for example, people can meet friends and share together all the difficult moments in practice, encourage to confront tiresome experiences.

On the other hand, individual sports have offered some benefits regarding to self-development and the fact that the personal demonstration can be emphasised. As far as the first idea is concerned, it would be an opportunity to rely on themselves when coping with a greal deal of hardships require making decisions in playing strategies. This leads to self-reliance development and independent people. Another element needs to be taken consideration is chances to demonstrate personal skills and talent. Not alike as team sports, the whole team has mentioned, the member names may not heightened while individual sports provides spaces for sportspersons to reveal their ability completely. Their names have recorded impression into fan’ hearts.

In conclusion, each kind of sports have specific advantages on their own, I believe that the choice depends on the purpose and the hobby of individuals.