education is the basis human right and shouldn't be free

Opinions vary on whether education is one of the fundamental rights of human being and should be free for every people without regard to personal finance. While I disagree with the free fee for education, I do believe that education plays an essential human right.

On the one hand, people should be educated to some extents. One of the major contributions is the fact that educational right is mentioned in the International Convention Rights of Human. This heightens the importance of studying and researching for many decades, which satisfies the acquisition of knowledge and contributes a large number of inventions providing breakthroughs in many fields. Another point is avoiding the unemployed situation, taking an obvious example, a graduate with excellent academic performance has more opportunities to be hired than others who lack high results at universities.

On the other hand, I believe that education should not be free related to ensuring the educational value and paying for education development. Regarding the former, the value of education should be assured to motivate people to focus on studying, the government should receive the low fee, suiting many people, not be free, this makes learners appreciate their educational rights and contribute to the development of education. As far as I am concerned, the fee makes the contribution to teacher salary and partly in cutting-edge facilities for schools, which advance the educational condition for students.

In conclusion, I greatly the importance of education for everyone, however, from my view, the authorities should get payment from educational activities.