In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Currently, companies usually present their products as new in some way in their advertisements. In this essay, I will examine why this is happening and explain why this should be perceived as a positive trend for two main reasons.

There are a few factors that contribute to the way of companies promotes their products as new in advertising. Firstly, new things are a sign of development. without developing anything, a product would be monotone and out of date. This means companies will lose to their competitors because customers want to experience new things when they buy anything, such as smartphones, televisions, and notebooks. Secondly, they intend to provide information that their creations are different. It attracts a lot of customers because what they sell have their own uniqueness. To illustrate, companies with similar technologies have differences in their specification. Therefore, they try to tell customers that one product has their own excellence compare to other.

It should be seen as a positive development. Firstly, it would help many people in editing sectors to become more improvement in digital art. Because of a lot of advertisements’ requests, they will work hard to produce a a lot of creative banners, posters, and videos, which may lead to obtain creativity. Furthermore, advertisement sectors would have mutual relationship with corporate due to the obtaining profits from their good job in promoting businesses products through adverts such as money, and commission. They potentially have prosperous life together because they can fulfill their needs.

In conclusion, businesses promotes their new products in many methods are part of innovation. I my view, the benefits are twofold: encouraging creativity and providing good relationship between the firm and advertising editors.