In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.

Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Most of business try to present a new product to their customers in their advertising and in recent years they have a good tendency toward this issue. In my opinion, it has various positive aspects development.

On the one hand, companies emphasise to develop and produce a new product because it can help them get promoted rapidly compared other manufactures. One of the most important ways which they can show their goods is advertising. Advertising can help them show their products to different people even related corporates. Not only can it make them get more benefit and sales more goods and products but also, in competitive with other companies and businesses they are prior and it can help them to become an international brand.

On the other hand, although it might raise people's expectations that companies should present new version of their products or new product it helps manufactures to be creatively and use innovation methods to built their products. In addition, by providing various goods advertisements can support more taste and cover more people and nations which it is very useful. Manufactures have many rivals in their businesses that by providing new products by high quality of materials and good price can overcome to others. Hence, it has very good positive aspect. But this makes some companies gain monopoly of some outcomes and get brand then cause remove numerous manufactures.

In conclusion, a very good advertising make lots of benefit and positive in different aspects of businesses. They illustrate their new products by advertising and emphsise their new goods because of its profit. If companies don’t use advertising they could not overcome to other rivals.