In their advertising businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.

Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development

Today, there is an abundance of enterprises that tend to have a significant emphasis on how contemporary their products are in the commercial. There are a variety of reasons for this phenomenon. Simultaneously, I take this as a negative trajectory. This essay will depict my viewpoint.

At the outset, the primary reason for this issue related to consumers' attention. Each brand needs to attract its buyers, in turn, they can gain higher revenue. People are fascinated by undercover delinquent information around them so mentioning unique data to the customers will help the company reach its full potential in sales. For instance, the iPhone always commits to its purchaser that the published products have various abilities though it performed not as profound as they announced. Additionally, subsequent factors for this propensity are the acquisition of recognition from the public. In this day and age, there are disparities in corporations so it creates a harsh consumption field. Therefore, if that enterprise gains positive comments, it will be well-known and assist in having more clients.

Furthermore, this trend may have some advantages but it is mostly a negative one. The main reason is that some businesses spread inaccurate information to shoppers about how their advertisements are novel in their creations. To illustrate, some enterprises encompassed the widely acclaimed solely to put more comely effect into their promotion. While their reality products are the same as the previous version. This type of motive can give rise to a negative effect on a buyer's life.

In essence, there is a plenty of evidence to explain the existence of this tendency and the drawback behind this phenomenon. I am concerned that each individual should prudently look for the statistics of the good before paying for them.