There are an increasing number of people who do not know their neighbours. What causes this situation? How to solve it?

In the modern era, every single person is busy in the career and goals and they do not have enough time to know their neighbor in proper way as well as, more and more masses are leading self-centered lives. For that reason, there are an increasing number of people who do not know their neighbors. In my opinion, I myself think that people should take some time to take care your family and get to know your neighbors. And the essay below will clarify my point of view to some extent.

To begin with, the reason why people don’t know their neighbors is every person have a very busy time as well, people more prefer to do work in free-time for good future and, they want the best position in their office or workplace. For example, most of the masses do work late hours and, sometimes they left their own family as well as, other relations. Moreover, another cause is new technology like as every age group uses mobile phones and they do all work on it with it, they connect with dear once’s with help of it due to it people do not have time for knowing about their neighbor.

On the other hand side, this problem is also quite simple to solve them. Head of society should provide a small park and organize different sort of activities as well as, thing with it, all neighbors easily meet with their neighbors and, they properly come to know about them. For example, people should take the time off on festivals and celebrate them together as well as, every society has organized lunch or dinner for everyone. Futhermore, parents should encourage their children to play outdoor games with other friends.

In conclusion, everyone forgets the importance of community and, people are busy in other activities. So, individuals meet with their new neighbors and do help in different sorts of works with it, everybody easily knows about their neighbors.