There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Music is a common source of entertainment in the world. Different people have different tastes on music, some of them likes to listen traditional music whereas some prefers international music. In my opinion, international music is essential as we can learn a lot from them.

First of all, it should be mentioned that the international music help us to learn about different cultures around the world. One can learn several languages while reciting the lyrics of a particular song. Moreover, international music let us to have different imaginations, that is we can explore our imaginations and feel the music intensely. As for example, when we listen to "The Seasons in the Sun", a song released by a popular boyband "Westlife", we can feel the love towards our family and friends. Similarly, there are many other famous international music that are influencing.

Nevertheless, traditional music are limited to the tradition of a country. Although they have an essential role to play in the society, still traditional music have less value to extend our thoughts. The traditional music help us to understand and learn more about our culture, to know the morals of our life and so on, but those music do not let us know or feel anything other than that.

Overall, international music can give people more benefits than the traditional music. While people need music for recreation and international music are useful for learning.