There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people presume a well-paid job is a mass motivation for workers to stay in a certain work field, and money is the most desirable and uttermost importance contributing to this. To some extent, this assertion; however, is not always true among people nowadays.

Whenever people are the ones that bring the bacon home to fit their kids and cover their bills, a lucrative income is abundantly a chief incentive that incentivizes them to stay working. It is apparent that the economic crisis has led to a detrimental impact on prices all over the world; everything seems unaffordable to many households, not to mention the impoverished. These people would burn the midnight oil to remain working irrespective of health conditions and sudden exhaustion. To them, money is merely, and solely, working encouragement.

On the other hand, students who have just graduated from school lack experience at work. As a result, they are prone to seek any particular sector that provides them with proper training to earn the most experience. Generally, they would spend

To recapitulate, even though many people reckon a lucrative income may help to pay all of the expenses, I believe this is not regarded as a prevalent inclination for most people to follow. Were people to work in an unpleasant environment that underlies conflicts and dissonances, they would rather seek for working pleasure than to be involved in a job.