Today, the high sales of popular consumer goods reflect the power of advertising and not the real needs of the society in which they are sold.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays, we can appear a dip influence of commercial advertising instead of focusing real need in daily life.but what is the most effective method for dealing with the problem.For many people famous consumer goods illustrate advertising equally with precise demand .I completely agree with the opinion of question statement that consumer commodities reflect the power of inaccrate and brodcasting commercials altercation of the actual needs of the society.I will support my view with examples.

Firstly, familar commercial products allways emphesise their upgraded things in their advertisement .I often have this opinion because plainliness people allaways encouraged to buy improved marchendise rather than previous one. but interesting point is that those people can comfortably make consumption or do their work without having the latest one.for example .I can use my current key bord for all of my typing.I do not need any upgraded key board to do my work .but key board company is continiously forcing to purchase a new one through advertising.If i do this it will be entirely dissipate of my money then make me dullard.

one the other hand, if someone can not understand which marchendise or product he need for his require work as a resuly advertising power will obviously helpfull for this person.Take oldest people as an example.they can not adapt with the modern varitie of product and overcome this confusion with the help of regular advertisement.

Another reason why i agree with the view is that people have to utilize their whole earning.people especially personnels, lower class and middle income wage commited that theit expenditure might not be out of their bound.but advertisement power enforce them to by exorbitant things and eventully shove people economically danger condition.We can use industry labour life as an instance.At the edge of the month they can not manage money in proper way becaue they spent too much because of the brainwash of advertisement power.

In conclusion allthough it is a common belief that advertisement sometimes help people.I believe, extra advertisemnt and their businees outlook to the candor people is merely a problem for our society.