Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As the old adage goes "men are distributed not by things but they are distributed by the view which they take of them”. The contentious issue at present is about the bad situation of the denizens such as unsatisfactory job, shortage of money and many more. People espouse the notion that it is best to accept a bad situation and difficulties for life. I opine that it is better to do hard work and make improvement in situations.

To begin with, the people except their bad situation because they think their horoscope is not good and written only about difficult situations in their life and they don`t try to face that situations again. Furthermore, sometimes the economic is in downward stage and many business are bankrupt or stop their business and employees are remove from the work in order to not have abundant money and the proponents don`t apply for other job and there is shortage of money in their family. For example, a survey of 2020 elucidates that 45% of denizens has shortage of money and give-up from life because they accept their bad situations.

Secondly, I vehemently believe that if the citizens are passing from bad situations, they have to do hard work so that at one point they will achieve success and. Similarly, if there is shortage of money, the people have to work more in office or part-time rather than sitting idle for whole day. To exemplify, A report of 2021 illustrates due to covid-19 pandemic, the middle class people have unsatisfactory with job but they are doing overtime to get more penny covid-19 pandemic.

In conclusion, In conclusion, from an overall perspective without a shadow of doubt, I am inclined to believe that the if we want to be success in life so we have to hard work and try to improve the difficult situations.