Large companies use sports events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

As the old adages goes," men are not distributed by the things but by the views which they take them off." The contentious issue at present is about the large organizations who sponsors the sports event to promote their goods is beneficial or non-beneficial on sports. People espouse the notion that adverse effect on sports. I opine that it is positive impact on sports for the promotion of products events.

To begin with, proponents think there will be the ruin of the sports tradition because the citizens will watch the products only and they will not see the games which are being played in the stadium. Furthermore, the companies who use sports events is the waste of resources as they have to spend abound of money for the advertisement whereas sometimes the businesses use the taglines which are not good for society and there is conflict between the cohort of peoples. For example, A survey of 2020 elucidates that 45% of mobile brands company waste 500 U.S. dollars annually for the banners and hoarding in the world.

Secondly, I vehemently believe that the plethora of populations watched the sports event on the quotidian basis and watch the products in stadium in order it will help them to impart the knowledge about the new launch of the goods in the market. Similarly, if the goods are advertised in sports event regularly, then the netizens will purchase it so there will aggrandize in the sales of the goods and also it will ameliorate the job opportunities. To exemplify, the report of 2019 illustrates that 45% of the teenagers watch the advertisement in cricket stadium and buy it from market.

In conclusion, from an overall perspective without a shadow of a doubt, I am inclined to believe that there is negative effect on sports rather there are myriads positive aspects which is goods for the sports events.