We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology.

How do you think it will change in the future?

Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

As the world is now developing, human intelligence has equipped in manufacturing technology that based on computer. As a result of this tendency, people today tend to rely on this development. I assume that in the future, we will see an upward trend in this situation which presumably may bring us some drawbacks than benefits.

The digital revolution has profoundly affected daily living hence this will continuously happen in the future. We are living in 4.0 era or digital age when multiple companies choose computer intelligence as a key to success. Thus, more and more industrial products will be produced base on this automotive engineering. Moreover, having a computer-based technology would help students access to knowledge more easier. For example, in some school, they let their students to pick out from to distinguish choices, having a test through computer or taking an actual exam on paper.

Despite that this kind of technology in some perspectives may help to human kind, the negative impacts considered outweigh the advantages. Because human depends on computer or any kind of software that replace us to solve our problems, we are becoming less logical in the way we think. On the other hand, the unemployment rate might accelerate since computer have substituted our place in the industry. Consequently, workers have no job become a national burden and the authorities must subsidize social welfare for them.

In conclusion, computer-based technology will be stronger in the next few years, however, some drawbacks of this trend may affect people life.