as well as making money, business also have social responsibilities. Do you agree or disagree?

it is undeniable that the main concern of enterprises is making money, but whether they should also be responsible for social duties still remain as the most challenging issue. this essay will analyze this issue and focus on supporting the problem.

Firstly, the growth of a company can lead to tremendous social benefits. The more profits a company gains the more revenue taxes it will have to pay and so by making use the most of this benefit, the government will be able to enhance citizens' living conditions as well as support society's improvement as a whole. For instance, provide modern facilities in order to maximize students' opportunities to practice what they had learned, and educate them to become qualified-workers and good citizens.

Secondly, it is essential to the government to make cutbacks for unemployment and because of that businesses are potential sources to deal with the problem. companies can support citizens by giving more jobs as well as organize seasonal training programs since the demand of the job market is becoming more strict and require qualified workers. For instance, when the citizen is able to earn a living, it can eliminate his or her worries about poverty, especially in the era of the 4.0 Industry, more social skills are in need to catch up with the global development.

As such it can be concluded that the main forces of a company are making profits but it must also take social responsibilities into account.