As well as making money,business also have social responsibilities Are you agree or disagree with the statement.

Business have always sought to make a profit, but it is becoming increasingly common to hear people talk about social responsibilities that companies have. I completely agree with the idea that business should do more for society than simply make money.

Initially, I believe that companies would support the community, which need a help. If companies or associates do not work hard to increase profitability, they would not be able to compete in the market in terms of providing more and more employment facility to people, and eventually to help eradicate values. In addition without earning enough money, businesses cannot even invest I raising social values.

It is argued that apart from making money, companies also need to have social responsibilities. Firstly, since the rising number of factories this day has lead to serious environmental damage, companies need to take immediate actions to help protect the natural environment. For example, they could try new technologies to recycle their wastes instead of disposing of them right way. Secondly corporations should also consider helping those who are less fortunate such as homeless or disabled citizens .This will contribute to a better society and also help to enhance the image of the company or the band.

To sum up, while successful and profitable business are fundamentally important to boost economy by generating revenues through earning more profit, social and environmental issues should also be included into their priority list of core planes.