whether or not someone achieve their aims is mostly a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that, luck plays an important role in every success or achievements of a person to ensure aim. However, in this essay, disagree with the statement completely because, most of the people are do hard work and travail to reach success.

On the one hand, determined people should do any thing to achieve their goal irrespective of luck. In brief, people who were living in slums or poor back ground may willing to do part time jobs for studies or earnings and so on. Main example that a famous scientist who sit under the street light to learn during night time after the tedious job in morning. So, such personal are a good example to illustrates how people become success to reach goal than belief of fortune. Steve Jobs the founder of Apple company came from an unwed graduate mother has become a highest position in economy level depicts that strong drive or thirst to have desired goal than luck.

On the other hand, people who agree with luck as an icon of success that, often true in someone lives. Such as, a son born in a capitalist home would become a junior proprietor, celebrities sons become famous even childhood, politicians are born in political family and so on. This inclination most probably some sort of born with a silver spoon, while which would not be there till the end of life or proper destination. Peoples attitude and behaviour itself might mitigate the actual finance or position they have came through born in luckily. For instance, son of a famous entrepreneur in South Australia passing through detrimental effect on health problems related to alcoholism and drug usage, which inhibit the profit of company to the core.

To sum up, although, luck is often helps to open path way to shows the destination, strong desire and ascertain to have goal by self diligence would lead to the real success or hand full of achieved goal.