Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that lucky is a fundamental factors in gaining achievements. While i accept that fortune plays a role in being success, however, working hard and determination are the most critical keys in achieving their targets.

I advocated the notion that determined and industrious people will meet their goal. Take Thomas Edison as an example. He had to take a lot of experiments before he found out the finest light bulb. People need to take time to work hard, practice to attain the best result. Or some disadvantaged people can be influencers for society or successful people in many fields that results from their efforts such and Nick Vuijick,...

On the other hand, luck plays a very small role in being successful. Firstly, people can’t be solely dependent on fortune. For example, it is impossible to say that Newton could find out the law of gravity only when an apple had fallen down on his head by chance. He had to work with a lot of theories before to conduct the conclusion. Secondly, fortune can’t get along with someone forever. A students can’t accomplish his aim without trying hard no matter how lucky he is.

To sum up, i strongly believe that to meet goals, people can’t only depend on fortune but also they need to make their effort and follow their passion till the end.