Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The idea that people attain their goals mainly depend on luck is controversial. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this point. Reaching the goals depends on many factors, not only by good fortune.

On the one hand, the success levels are according to the goal commitment and studiousness of people. In any life’s aspects, achieving gold processes are always difficult with many obstacles. As a result, success is the final present for people with high consistency with their aims. For example, Nick Vujicic, a famous inspirer with a rare disease resulted in an absence of four limbs. However, with his optimistic mind, he overcame his difficulties and graduated college with flying colours. At present, he has his own family with two normal children and travels around the world to motivate people through his stories, he also publishes books about his life.

On the other hand, luck is important but not the crucial factor, people who are over-reliant on luck rearly make their dream come true. It is true that before any examination, students with not careful prepair usually fail the exam. Furthermore, person who win lottery once in their life thanks to their fortune without any effort will always looking for win again. As a result, they would not have desire to commit to the office and all the money they earn would be become an expenditure for lottery tickets.

In conclusion, the top of priority needs for achiving goals are industriousness and persistence in people, not by their luck.