Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly saying that in life 90% is your luck and 10% is the outcome of your actions.It is assumed that achievement and success in life is based upon one's fortune I am partially agree with this statement.

To commece with my perception, that luck's contribution in one's success is only 5% and rest is person's persistent toil, preseverance and dedication towards their goals. Moreover, hard work assist to build strong personality and tackle with dilemmas. Apart from this, for successful and secure future one should be sheerly concentrated and focused. Besides this, one who survived failures and face ample menaces to grab their opportunities is one who respect their success and stay humble, respectful towards others while lucky person is often seems to be arrogant and uncourteous.

Probing further, that 5% of luck matters a lot in people's life the reason is that one who is eager and working to fetch its dreams always get failure due to its destiny. For instance, a youngster who is perpetually preparing from years to crack in the competitive/civil examinations is always losing its chance by few marks. Here, in this situation luck plays key role. Furthermore, one who decided to be a doctor have a successful career in fashion designing. Consequently, it is in its destiny.

To encapsulate, one cannot change its fate however failure can be altered into success by regularity, sincerity, dedication towards goals and then luck will also be the part of that success.