Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

It is now widely agrees that genders are differenciated by their strengths and weaknesses. However, in my opinion, excluding one of the genders from engaging in a specific professions should never happen. The reasons for which will be discussed in the following essay

The first reason is that people should do what they feel like for the best results, people's will and endeavor can help them overcome the gender distance. In other words, differnces can be reduced after trainning and by experince. By the way, they can even become better at the fields than the other gender. For instance, girls, being considered biologically weaker than boys, are able to be engaged in feilds which require physical strength such as power-lifting provided that they follow strict timetable and diet.

Secondly, prejudices about genders are not always true actually but just theoretically. It can easily be realized that each gender has had many contributions to the professions which are belivied to be theirs weaknesses and the other's strengths. People can not deny that there are womens got the Nobel prizes because of their contributions to the fields of science which is believed to be more suitable for males. Or there are men, considered to be impatient and violent, engage in teaching at nursery which requires a lot of patience.

In conclusion, in spite of differences in abilities to do different things, men and women should never be banned from any certain types of profession. People should be allowed to do what they want, which will cause the most significant results.