The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, the concept of a single global regime take control the world has been disputed and debated. Despite the valid arguments on both sides, I perceive that having one global government would not be a workable solution.

Mostly, different countries have diversity cultures, values, and beliefs, forming a cohesive global state that satisfies everyone would be challenging. Moreover, establishing worldwide gorvement would integrate power in one authority, thereby lead to corruption and oppression.

Furthermore, the massive of world's population would make it difficult to enforce laws and uniform regulations. Countries have different levels of development, and so on, a single worldwide political authority would not be able to cater all humanity.

For that reason, it creates the discontent and resistance, this would therefore lead to the collapse of the cosmocracy. Instead, countries should motivate and work together to resolve global issues.

In conclusion, the idea of one-worldism is not a practical solution. Cooperation and collaboration between nations would be a more feasible approach to handle global issues.