Write about the following topic:

Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, with the rapid development of the internet people can access the latest news. Nonetheless, this change does not bring only benefit to people. It can bring negativity to all members of society. This essay will discuss the negative impact and give some possible solutions in this essay.

To begin with, the prime impact of the internet is that people can become isolated, less alienated, reduce their sociability and intensity of family and friendship. There was the fact that those who spend more time on social media tend to be less sociable than those who do not. The reason is they spend most of their time interacting with the interface and those who are addict to the games will consider that this is the second world. For instance, the USA is the prime example this is the country where the internet becomes a daily thing to them, teenager considered that using social media is far more interesting than interacting with people and because of that, they become more isolated from the world outside

On the other hand, we can lose our personal information on the internet. when social media have phenomenal progress. Our information can be seen by anyone and it becomes a luxury item for commercial companies, hackers and be able to sell to the needs people. Conserve, people did not pay enough attention to that issue. One good illustration of this is Facebook which is the largest social platform in the world with 2.7 billion users all over the world. Conversely, their security for private information is a big duel.

In conclusion, I believe that the rapid development of the internet has a negative influence on society such as isolation in adolescence. Moreover, our private information can have a big influence.