You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, obesity is one of the serious problems around the world. In some countries, the weight of individual tend to go up while their health become decline. In this essay, i will discuss about some reasons and solutions for solving them

To begin with the first cause, nowadays people choose fast food for their breakfast or lunch even for their dinner because of the convenience. For example, citizens usually start their morning with a sandwich or hamburger and a cup of coffee and it saves many times for their preparations or travelling. However they do not regconize that it contains a great number of calories and fats which damage to their health day by day. So that, people should cook and prepare for their meal at home. Although it takes 1-2 hours per day, it can be an alternative keys compare to using fast food. In addition, selecting an organic and fresh food at the supermarket or store with the products have labled to show the precise nutritional information is the essential choice for people who want to cook at home.

Regard to the second one, people are shrinking to do exercise or go for outside activities at the moment. Perhaps, their workload is too much to spend time on exercise or basically, they are too lazy to do it. To solve this problems, humans should consider doing exercise as a form of entertainment. Such as me, a student in the university, I usually go jogging or ride my bike for relaxing in the evening and it helps me to recover my energy for the next day. Moreover, people ought to make a schedule for controling their time, spending more time on doing exercies, gyms or playing sports to improve the health and brain development

In conclusion, obesity and the increasing weight are in an emergency situation but it can easily to solve. I believe that in the future, citizens will realize and change their routines to have a healthy and beautiful body.