All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that all vehicles that burn fossil gasses should not be allowed on roads and instead they should be substituted with electric vehicles.

I completely agree on cars that runs on natural resources should be replaced by electric automobiles as they are more efficient and faster.

First of all electric automobiles are more efficient. They produce no carbon dioxide and very environmentally friendly. There is no harm to environment unlike cars that burns fuel, which makes a huge impact on air pollution by producing carbon omission. Moreover, electric automobiles also helps in contributing towards fighting with global warming and people are also slowly understanding the importance of it. For instance, most European countries including Norway and Sweden has predicted to go complete carbon omission free country by 2030 by using only electric vehicles. Tesla has already doubled its production due to high demand of electric motorcars in order to achieve the vision 2030

Secondly, electric automobiles are much faster and luxurious. All the advanced functions including GPS, auto parking and turbo boosts are already factory installed. The interior is much comfortable and user friendly while on roads and way more faster than many cars that runs on natural resources. For example, the fastest car in the market right now is by Lamborghini, which is complete electric with top speed of 300 mph.

To conclude, electric cars are the future of auto industry. They will help decrease air pollution and other environmental concerns. Also, people who enjoy some power thrill can fulfill their hobby by its speed.