the best way to improve health is to exercise daily

As our lives have changed through the years, it has grown up more modern and right now we have a lot of opportunities to work or study. The world has turned out to be peaceful and people have lived happily together. Besides that, so long as the world changes, we are more into technology, likes smartphone, laptop..., and social media. Moreover, we are forgotten about exercise and just keep our eyes glued to the phone. As a result, we all turned out to be ill and unhealthy and became immensely unmotivated. We just felt too tired to go for a ride or to the gym and just wanted to stay at home sleeping or watching Netflix all day.

Exercises are necessary for our life, especially our health. Having exercise benefits us a lot. First, it can help us to keep fit at the weight we want. Second, it can prevent us from diseases such as diabetes, stroke, cancer... Third, exercising helps us build on our feelings, we can feel more positive and tranquillize. Fourth, it encourages our confidence to do the things we have dreamt of or what we have planned to do shortly. Next, we feel more energetic if we exercise every day, it delivers nutrition to our tissue cells. When our heart and lungs condition improved, we will be invigorated to continue dedicating our beautiful life. Exercise helps us sleeping faster and keeps us getting a good night's sleep to refill the energy for the next day. Doing exercises is captivating for people to enjoy the scenery where they live or just take part in the activities that makes you feel delighted. Therefore, you should try to go for a long walk, or join a dance club and have fun there, it doesn't matter how you exercise, but if you are fond of what you do, that means you enjoy your life and you have exercised. Finally, exercises prevent us from depression -” the most common mental illness these days, doing exercises every day makes you perk up, it helps you balance your feelings and keep your mind conscious. These reasons are why you should exercise daily, what it benefits, what it does to you will make you exercise more.

According to my way of thinking, I agree with the opinion that: "exercise is the best way to improve health is to exercise daily." Exercise indeed helps us to boost up our energy -it makes the most of everything we need to stay healthy.

Exercise is up to scratch, however, we should not exercise too hard; we just have to exercise sufficiently. Start your plan to exercise everyday-make sure that the time is enough to exercise daily. Exercise to keep you healthy, not to make you unwilling of doing it, turn exercising into your hobby, therefore, you will enjoy doing it with all your heart.