Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Do you agree or disagree

Getting a job with big salary is increasingly becoming a dream for the world. Some people believe that getting paid high salary is more important than job satisfaction, while some think that the job satisfaction is the superior, not the salary. This essay will discuss why I completely disagree with big salary is more important than job contentment.

Although big salary can bring more luxury in life, it can not provide mental peace and satisfaction towards work which can cause deadly mental illness. Even if someone is paid very high but not happy and always being in stress and pressure can negatively affects the mind as well as their entire life cycle. Recent studies have proved that people who are satisfied with their job, tend to live a better life with their family as well as are prone to illness than those who are dissatisfied and live in stress. Obviously money is very significant to live, life but satisfaction is always superior.

Secondary reason is, only job satisfaction can motivate the employee and provide more opportunities to grow in career. The satisfaction encourages to work more efficiently and with full dedication which open the doors of growth. We daily read many news stories about the people who enjoy their job becoming more successful in life and making their companies touching heights, for example, the CEO of Pepsi, who has proved that the job satisfaction is everything. So, the job satisfaction is most important than salary.

This essay discussed, how big salary can surely brings richness but it can not provide mental peace and career growth which is only possible with job satisfaction. In my opinion, I strongly disagree and believe that the job satisfaction is most important to live a meaningful life.