Both poor and rich find accessibility to University education difficult to what extent do you agree or disagree

Getting into a University has never been an easy task for the students it is not only difficult for the learners who belong to impoverished section of society but also for those who come from well the and elite group however in my opinion while it has been tough for the poor students due to this financial constraints it is more less easier for the written students considering the amount of resources they have at their disposal

Taking admission in graduate and postgraduate programs for the socially deprived students has always been tough this is because of low income which can not support the cost requirement of a professional degree. Another thing is the rigid and tough entrance criteria of these institutes which works as a big hindrance for those who to seek to take admission in these places. It is Mainly because admission in most of the courses are subject to an entrance test for which expensive coaching and private classes are required which possibly they cannot AC wire due to their low economic status

On the other hand the things are far simpler for those who have sound financial background they cannot easily afford to pay exorbitant University fees but also they manage to get extra paid classes to improve their overall performance recently department of education in India has conducted a research covering total 22 Universities and top colleges and results are striking which consist more than 70% student those who come from rich families this make thing quite clear that proceeding higher qualification in universities is not less than a dream for the poverty stricken

In conclusion this essay has argued how seeking admission in universities is hard for Poor students whereas with good income families can send their children to universities very easily