Children who grow up in families which are short of money are better prepared with the problems of adult life than children who are brought up by wealthy parents. Agree or disagree.

It is argued those children who are raised by parents having low income are more likely to be well-prepared for the obstacles in the future compared to those who are brought up in rich families. This essay completely agrees with this statement due to the fact young ones whose guardians have moderate salaries become more successful in life and learn money management skills.

Youngsters who grown up in middle-class families have more chances to succeed. Children learn most of the things at their earlier stage of life by spending time with family as they grasp easily the habits and things that their parents do and try to imitate those in their real life. They see their birth givers working hard and the way by which they fulfill basic needs of life which motivate growing buds to do work well and earn a lot of money so that they become financially developed. For example, Ibrahim LinkedIn belonged to the poor and become president of America by working hard to eliminate the poverty of his family.

Budding minds who belong to families having less money are good at money management. Most of the youngsters who had to adjust in their childhood for everything are better at managing funds as they have developed the habit of saving money by avoiding unnecessary things which are absent in those who always shell out money on enjoyment such as going to pubs, clubs, and tours with friends as they did not ever feel the need to think before spending money because they always have plentiful. A recent study has shown that students who have financial support from parents are not good at managing business costs and profits.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that young ones having poor family backgrounds are more successful in life because of having good financial management skills and the ability to work hard.