Completing university education is thought by some to be best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, every person is determined to their success and secured future and to fulfil those dreams it is indispensable to take some steps which can be different to different people. Some proposed that to get a better job it is compulsory to complete a university education and on the contrary, some suggests getting experience and developing soft skill is far important than anything. Which makes this conundrum topic mootable.

It is predominant fact that now a days giant multi-national companies prefer university degrees more than anything and even those qualification must be from some reputed colleges and universities. That is the main reason why, myriads of young age group following the same pattern to get lavish jobs in big companies. Is it really matters to have a university degree to get a well established job profile in reputed big firm? well there is study which provides staggering scenario of today's youth. One study executed by one of the big educational institute that reveals, big multi-national companies have conditional eligibility criteria that needs to be fulfilled if anyone want to get a job in the company, and that conditions is university education and that particular qualification from reputed university with good grades.

On the other side of the part, it is irrefutable to say that all successful entrepreneurs have degrees from reputed colleges. Most of the billionaires does not even graduated for instance, Bill gates, Jeff bezos Steve jobs, Christiano Ronaldo. Further, they are famous not because they have university degrees, reason behind their success is their experience and hard work that develops skills which is inevitable in modern world and somehow they make them-self savvy in their field and fathom into their required skills.

According to my opinion, it is great if one has appropriate educational qualification because in later term of life whether one person will become successful he/she needs some level of education for better communication and execution of policies in the organisation to stay ahead. Simultaneously, experience also plays vital role in every step of life.

To curtail the long story short, education is indispensable for securing better future. However, no one can also beat the inevitable experience that proves out of the box thinking. So, both things with proper mixture can proves catastrophic outcomes