Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

In our hectic world, several problems have come up so that governments would face catastrophic destiny if they did not take action to solve them. According to statistics, the growth of population is sharply rising in some countries as same as my country, Iran. This phenomenon will lead to some difficulties in various parts of society includes environment, health care and education. These essay will discus these problems and suggest some solution to overwhelm on them.

As I mentioned above, the population of Iran has been sharply increasing for several recent years. This excessive growth is engendering difficulties in some aspects of community that education is the most important of them. By increasing the number of applicants as a result of increasing in population, academic training will comes up a huge cost so that make it a unique which belongs to rich class of society. In addition, due to shortage in job, white collar job will be allot to people with superb background.In consequence, a widening gap between rich and poor classes of society will be broadened more and more day in, day out.

But I believe that it is a right time to wake up from our slumber and work hard on this situation to make better tomorrow. One of the social obligation that government have is to acquaint community about the method of contraception and the benefits they can reap from it. Moreover, I would dare to say that governments should uphold their benevolent nature and place more important on benefits of society than gathering treasures for themselves. They have to be conscientious about society and more fund should be allocated on prepare better situation in slum areas of countries to dull widening gap. The last but not least, if they resist against corruption and partisanship, people's spirit of competition will be interceded so that they make more efforts to achieve their dream job based on their merit.

In a nutshell, over growth population is one the main reasons of some current and also forthcoming difficulties. Fortunately, all of these bothers could be solved by a cooperation between governments and societies. This essay discussed a portion of these problems and some possible solutions for them.