You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

While we strive to make the world a better place with drastically changing environment and technological advances, there are some major threats that are evergrowing and it is becoming impossible to overcome these issues such as overpopulation, pollution, and lack of education. My country is no exception to this dilemma. It is a global issue and requires significant consideration as it impacts the whole world not a specific country.

With reference to my country that already comes under the category of under-developed countries. Currently, and in the coming ten years, I see a lot of problems rising every day. Talking about environmental issues, pollution is the prominent one. With a large number of vehicles on the road it is challenging to control the pollution. Similarly, regarding population, despite having multiple organizations working for the education and awareness of a controlled population; the efforts seem to go in vain. Lastly, to our utter disappointment, education systems are completely corrupted. Politicians are paying no heed to educating and developing the youth or establishing an organized education system.

There are multiple ways to overcome or prevent these issues from growing further. Firstly, the government should put a restriction on multiple vehicle ownership. Auto lease criteria should be made stringent. Similarly, The government should announce a policy of having 2 children per family only. Moreover, education should be prioritized and should be made available to every child in the country free of charge. There should be generalized and synced syllabus across the country in all schools whether public of private.

In order to recapitulate the aforementioned, i reiterate that it is a global problem that needs to be dealt on a larger scale. We need to be considerate enough to make better changes around us in every way possible. It is every individual's responsibility to contribute towards the betterment and think globally not individually. I am certain that with a change of mindset, we can overcome these issues or at least stop them from spreading.