Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, without any qualm it is accepted that countries around the world are facing many problems such as pollution, population, and literacy, my country is not an exception. This essay will discuss problems that my country may face in the future along with some of the merits that are needed to be accounted for.

Firstly, India is the second largest country in terms of population. To fulfill the need of all citizen to commute for their work, to attend the social function and outreach the medical emergencies large transportation system is needed. This system will induce a huge amount of carbon dioxide in the air which will be resulting in air pollution. This air pollution may create may cardiovascular diseases or breathing illness among the residents. For instance, In Dehli, the capital of India, Air quality was extremely poor during the winters, so that government had enforced holidays in schools and colleges to protect the youth of the nation. In the future, this will get worse. However, it can be prevented in the future if the government force citizens to opt for the public transport system instead of personal vehicles which will reduce air pollution.

Secondly, The low level of literacy among the people plays a vital role in decreasing the growth of the nation. In today's cut-throat competition, it is necessary for a country to have well equipped and skilled labor to promote industrialization in order to have a self-sustained economy for the holistic growth of the nation. This can be achieved if the government should allocate a sufficient amount of budget to educational institutes to empower the working task force of the nation. For instance, Japan, USA, and the UK are investing more amount to have the best educational system and they are well ahead of in terms of development.

To conclude, pollution, population and literacy are major problems that our world is facing, and if certain majors are not taken to overcome these problems the situation will get worse. despite this, these problems can be overcome if suggested merits are well enforced by the government.