Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

The world is changing drastically, today we are facing more environmental issues, increasing population and providing quality education. In this essay, we will be talking about where my country stands in the next decade with respect to these changes.

I am from Pakistan, in my country every year we face environmental change. Increasing pollution resulting in climate change is the main reason behind this. Every coming year weather will be unpredictable summers will get hotter, rising temperature. Winters will be colder, dropping temperatures. On the other hand, the increase in population if we look at the statistics, in the last 10 years the population has grown immensely. From the year 2000 – 2010 the increase had been recorded 14% and the year 2010 – 2020 estimated increase is 18%. The more population grows the more issues communities must face, in developing countries. The increase in population is directly proportional to the education system. The quality of public funded schooling is below the mark which means in the coming 10 years this needs to be improved

Governments need to jump in and take the hold of environmental issues, should stop industries from producing carbon footprint and impose heavy fines on any violation. The increase in the rapid population and the effects it is bringing on our economy should be made clear to people. If the required ministry of health and education should sit together and suggest one child policy like China.

In conclusion, I must say awareness is the key element to success. Governments should put more emphasis on awareness to people by advertisements or through social work, etc.