high salary

People are often arguing that a high salary is more important than job satisfaction. I wholeheartedly agree with being getting good wages rather than satisfaction.

First of all, more money you get a much better life you gain. In fact, it is very known that we have faced prohibitive living costs during the last decade up to date. Therefore we found our self-imposed to search a significant source of income to afford our needs and wants. For example, a father with little kids studying at schools would prefer jobs which award him respected wages regardless if it fits him or not to guarantee best education and lifestyle for them. That’s why the sufficient income would be more attracted than the satisfactory level at jobs.

Furthermore, a high salary could lead the person having his own business. In other words, employees with high rewards could save a big part of their pay to establish their own business rather than spending their energy and talent in benefit of someone else. For instance, being a self-employed person is the primary goal for any worker, and that might not happen without a high salary which is giving the people a margin to afford their living costs and save money more to build their businesses.

In conclusion, choosing jobs with good salaries is more logical and realistic than being satisfied because it can make our life easier and developed.