It is difficult for people in cities to do physical exercise. Why is this the case?

How can we solve this problem?

It is a fact that people living in cities face challenges to do Physical activities. There are several reasons for such a situation and also few visible influences too. Both aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraphs.

Discussing the reasons, the most common one is people working in cities don’t have much free time to concentrate on doing some physical activities. This is because of taking a long traveling time to reach the office and need to complete the targets in a tight schedule. The other cause is the place where the people staying don’t have enough facilities in terms of playing grounds, parks, free space and so on. Furthermore, due to apartment culture, the buildings are next to next so it's difficult to get fresh air, and even there is no space for a walking or jogging track.

The mentioned causes have some impacts too. The foremost effect is seen on people is getting sick frequently, getting several serious diseases at an early age. According to my in the apartments, the management needs to provide facilities such as swimming pool, courts to play badminton or tennis and Gym as well. The municipality services need to provide a park that facilitates around 20,000sq meters distance. Companies management at the workplace needs to think and provide the gym facilities and conduct some physical strain related workshops to explain the benefits of exercise.

Thus, to conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that the individuals who are staying in cities are struggling to do health-related activities and has bad effects on their health. So, we should recommend to the government or local community to provide the required facilities for the people to live healthy and long-life.