Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older,

while others think they should stay at home with the family.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

All children around the world will become youngsters then mature adults one day, as this is the holistic development of life.

On one hand, some parents believe that when their young finish high school, they should move out to depend on themselves to impetus

responsibility in them. On the other hand,others thought that they still need their family support to guide them nevertheless engross them with their experiences.

I vividly support the latter idea, as life is an enduring journey that require family support, undoubtedly they will never be unreliable.

As some hold the opinion of leaving their adolescents to depend on themselves and start to

build their own lives to be a responsible mature by igniting them to live in another place.

Moreover to be a grownup and start to earn their own money nevertheless face the burden

of life and bear its brunt. With this dependent attitude, they will be strong-willed and tough enough to face any problems.

Parents that have raised their children and inculcate the sense of responsibility in them engrossed with the idea to have their teenagers with them as long as possible.

They know that it is a cruel place outside and their youth are still in need of their support and protection thus they are still unexperienced and unable to make faire judgements , especially after the social media that invaded our lives.

In conclusion, Parents idolize their kids and the family support is peerless , even if they are not staying with them. Nowadays are full of absurd people , communities and ideas that really a person is in need of a mature and trusted heart to lead him through the right way. I rectify that the love and sticking together of a family is worthless cause of the endless affection and support that you will always get unconditionally.