For many people, the reason they hard work is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Although different people work for different reasons, getting high pay is the most vital of them. In my opinion, I agree to this point. This essay will discuss the necessity of money followed by how it gained more value in recent time.

To begin with, value of money is indispensable in everyone's life. Since ages money played a significant role to prove someone's importance in our society. In the developing countries like us, where the major population is still struggling to get the basic needs of their families, one has to put a huge efforts to earn one's living. In addition to that in the metro cities the cost of living and basic amenities is so exorbitant that one has to work harder in order to live and fulfill the need.

Furthermore, in recent times the trends has been emerged to live a luxurious life and consequently a person spends most of his life in earning rather than actually living. In other words, there are plethora of options on which you can spend extravagantly to get the comfort and luxury which can give you pleasure. As a result even the affluent people are also lured to put an extra effort to earn more. However, one should take into account that the most beautiful things are not associated with money; they are memories and moments. If you don't celebrate those, they can pass you by.

To summarise, most of the people spend their life working hard earning more either to fulfill their needs or to get more luxury in life.