Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. While other think it is a waste of money. What's your opinion?

Most of the people believe that in the current era now fashion has become more tredy thesedays because it is a society symbol.despite this,it enhances person stastus in the world.By contrast,some argues that in totality this is a wastage of money as well as time.This essay will discuss my view with example in the following paragraphs.

Firstly ,at present every person wants to look modern and stylish that is why,they are curious regarding fashion. In India,for example of famous celebrity" Hina khan" she trends in the twitter world for his unique dressing style and she won the award is called fashionable "Diva awards".Moreover,mankind tend to be a sort of attraction.Furthermore,it is atool to be stable in the society with shows their values and somewhere money and luxuries lifestyle.

secondly,no one can stay for long in this life likewise clothes are not similar for lifetime.So why spend more money on it.It is not worthy for everyone to state a symbol with wear expensive dress in the society."Javed akhtar",for example he is known for his simplicity.He is one of the reputed writer in the India.He always says in his interviews fashion doesnot matter for me and always do hardwork to earn money for around about 20 years,so it is useless for him to spend huge amount of money for such items.He says human always known for their calm behaviour and sincerety not for his or her dressing sense.

To conclude,it is considered that fashion plays significant role in every individual life.some people have doubt on it.neverthless,through excellent dress up people known for their style and money.which generally follows by people also,people reflects different kind of image in the society.