More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicines should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

The high number of individuals are affected by the diet consumption pattern and advance pills are unable to heal them. A significant number of individuals believe that old fashioned medicines must be reintroduced in society. In my opinion, I completely agree because ayurvedic tablets have proven strong recovering, as well as few side effects as compared with current medications available in the market.

Firstly, traditional medicines are in used since ancient times to eliminate diseases from the human body and today their results are widely accepted by scientific individuals also on a global scale. Homemade pills consumption has benefited society a number of times in curing people of various infections. For instance, Homeopathy treatment is commonly used in the Asian region to treat people from impurities of modern diet consumption like food poisoning.

Secondly, the traditional way of treatment has little drawbacks as compared with the advanced method of treatments. They are made with natural ingredients, which makes them capable to digest by the human body without any harm. Hence it possesses a greater advantage over using advanced medicines. For instance, it has been scientifically proven that homeopathy has little side effects even after consuming high dosage, therefore using these tablets have benefited the society.

In conclusion, the use of natural remedies in making pills is way more beneficial for society as it carries little drawbacks and treating humans from infections effectively. Hence I believe that we should introduce again the traditional medicines by looking at the failure of modern medicine to cure infections of the current diet.