More and more people are working at home rather than in the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, others think this will bring stress to the home. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Now a day’s people are preferring to work from home by using the latest technology. While some people think it will be an advantage for them and their family, but whereas, some people think it will impact the entire family and personnel life. Thus, both the sides have advantages and disadvantages but according to office work should complete at the office.

On one hand, the advantages of people working from home can save their time to get ready, energy, spending money on traveling. In addition to these, they can do some personnel works such as bring vegetables from the market, drop kids at school, helping parents by accompanying them to go to hospitals for weekly or monthly checkups. Similarly, they can do some small business or can join with some other friends who are in a business which will help them to increase their income. Moreover, they can schedule the work when to work and when to take rest, these things can help them giving out better performance on their task.

On the other hand, the disadvantages of people working from home will get disturbances in terms of technology and resources such as frequent internet problems, don’t have a fixed place to work, frequent electricity problems. The support from family members may decrease day by day the working place can be messy and people around them can make noises, kids were playing near the workplace. The person unable to concentrate in meetings and become lazy to complete the work on time as always want to take rest then working.

In conclusion, working from home should be encouraged because of the advantages overcome the disadvantages.